S No. Title Upload Date Attachment
1 Corrigendum (Dept. of Mathematics) Friday, 14 September, 2018 PDF icon Corrigendum (Dept. of Mathematics).pdf
2 Walk in Interview- Ad-hoc-Guest Faculty Wednesday, 12 September, 2018 PDF icon Walk in Interview- Ad-hoc-Guest Faculty.pdf
3 Interview of Ad-Hoc Eng and Psyc Wednesday, 10 January, 2018 PDF icon Interview of Ad-Hoc Eng and Psyc.pdf
4 Interview Postponed Friday, 22 December, 2017 PDF icon Interview Postponed.pdf
5 Ad-hoc Interview Thursday, 21 December, 2017 PDF icon Ad-hoc Interview.pdf
6 Interview of Political Science for Guest-Ad-hoc Wednesday, 4 October, 2017 PDF icon Interview of Political Science for Guest-Ad-hoc.pdf
7 Interview-Adhoc-guest teacher Saturday, 29 July, 2017 PDF icon Interview-Adhoc-guest teacher.pdf
8 Appointment to the Post of Asst. Proff Saturday, 24 June, 2017 PDF icon Appointment to the Post of Asst. Proff.pdf
9 Walk-In-Interview for the post of Assistant Professors Tuesday, 6 June, 2017 PDF icon Download
10 Teaching Position Thursday, 1 June, 2017 PDF icon Download