

Ref: BRAC/OP /Committees/2022-23/793

Dated: 18.10.2022

## NOTIFICATION

The Placement Cell Committee has been reconstituted due to resignation of previous Convenor, Prof. Richa Chowdhary vide her E-mail dated "Tue, Sep 6, 2022" and some members have been appointed in other Committees. The following are the members:

1.	Prof. Tushti Bhardwaj		Convenor
	0	-	
2.	Dr. Arti Dhingra	-	Co-Convenor
3.	Dr. Lalit Kumar	-	Member
4.	Dr. Sunita Malik	-	Member
5.	Dr. Madhuresh P. Mishra	-	Member
6.	Dr. Neha Arora	-	Member
7.	Dr. Yogesh Murariya	-	Member
8.	Dr. Sunità Sharma	-	Member
9.	Dr. Anil Kumar	-	Member
10.	Dr. Upendra Kumar	-	Member
11.	Dr. Sakshi Vasudeva	-	Member
12.	Dr. Suchit Kumar Yadav		Member
13.	Dr. Ritu (Hist.)	-	Member
14.	Dr. Venu Gopal	-	Member
15.	Dr. Vineet Kumar	-	Member
16.	Dr. Rakesh Kumar Yadav	-	Member
17.	Dr. Deepshikha Chaudhary	-	Member
18.	Dr. Vinod Kumar	-	Member

10-10

(Prof. R.N. Dubey) Offg. Principal

Copy for information and necessary action to:

- 1. All above members
- 2. Secretary, Staff Council
- 3. S.O. (Admin.)
- 4. Consultant
- 5. SPA
- 6. SNA: to please send Email to all above members and upload on College website